• Contact Us
  • Audits and Forms
  • Services

Thank You for Submitting Your Annual Membership Application

Renewals: Your $12.00 payment must be received before your member can attend the Club.

New Members: Your $12.00 payment and copy of his birth certificate must be received, as well as attending a New Members Meeting, before he can attend the Club. Please call the Club at 605.343.3500 to schedule a New Members Meeting.

Hugh Boyle

Financial Advisor / BMS Financial

Lonnie Braun

Retired / Partner at Thomas Braun Bernard and Burke, LLP

Dawn Claymore

CEO / Midwest Marketing

Jane Doyle

Retired Attorney / Business Owner

Mark Hasvold

Retired / Bierschbach Equipment & Supply

Christian Haugo

President / Haugo Broadcasting

Don Hedrick

Chief of Police / Rapid City Police Department

Steve Kalkman (President)

Retired / McKie Automotive Group

Luke Lester

Owner / Lester Hospitality Management

Sam Mortimer

Retired / Pediatrician

Kathy Oulman-Johnson

Retired / Clerical, Rushmore Clinic

Kelsey Parker

Owner / SolVibe& Black Hills Woman Magazine – General Counsel / Rapid City Area Schools

Gene Reiling

Retired / Insurance

Josiah Scull

Project Manager & Estimator – RCS Construction

Brett Simons

VP & Commercial Loan Officer – Security First Bank

Kirk Spell

Photogrammetrist& Digital Imagery Technical Supervisor / Furgo USA Land, Inc.

Mike Theis

Consultant / Xcel Energy & Owner / Plantsmyth

Pat Tlustos

CEO & Board Chair / Northwestern Engineering Management Company

Sarah White

Executive Director / SD Education Equality Coalition



  • Services