• Contact Us
  • Audits and Forms
  • Services

Meet Our Amazing Staff Members!

Our Leadership Staff

Our staff is comprised of caring, honest, and inspiring people who have dedicated their lives to making a safe and fun place for boys to go in Rapid City. They are highly trained and professionally qualified individuals.

The staff are here because they are dedicated to helping our members learn the skills they need to succeed in life.

Doug Herrmann

Executive Director

Mark Kline

Assistant Executive Director

Sara Gentry

CFB Foundation Executive Director

Carri Redmond

Club Director

Chantel McDonnell

Director of Development

Dave Oyler

Development Consultant

Gregg McNabb

Education Director

Alcina Brick-Miller

Senior Executive Assistant | Accounting

Our Board of Directors

Hugh Boyle

Financial Advisor / BMS Financial

Lonnie Braun

Lawyer / Partner at Thomas Braun Bernard and Burke, LLP

Dawn Claymore

Owner at Midwest Marketing

Jane Doyle

Business Owner / Retired Attorney

Mark Hasvold

Retired / Bierschbach Equipment & Supply

Christian Haugo

VP / GM Haugo Broadcasting

Don Hedrick

Chief of Police / Rapid City Police Department

Steve Kalkman (President)

Retired / McKie Automotive Group

Luke Lester

Owner / Lester Hospitality Management

Sam Mortimer (Secretary)

Retired / Pediatrician

Kathy Oulman-Johnson

Retired / Clerical, Rushmore Clinic

Kelsey Parke

Owner / Sol Vibe & Black Hills Woman's Magazine

Gene Reiling

Retired / Insurance

Josiah Scull

Project Manager / Estimator / RCS Construction

Josiah Scull

Project Manager / Estimator / RCS Construction

Brett Simons (Treasurer)

VP / Commercial Loan Officer / Security First Bank

Kirk Spell (First Vice President)

Photogrammetrist / Digital Imagery Technical Supervisor / Furgo USA Land, Inc.

Mike Theis

Consultant / Xcel Energy and Owner / Plantsmyth

Pat Tlustos

CEO & Board Chair / Northwestern Engineering Management Company

Sarah White

Executive Director / SD Education Equality Coalition

  • Services